DELC Undergraduate Prizes 2014 announced

Date: 4 August 2014

Congratulations to our 2014 recipients of Undergraduate Prizes!

Tom Lawrenson Prize: Antonella Tamburello

Max Adereth Memorial Prize: Matthew Shaw

Lola Maud Dalton Prize (French): Nick Dodd, Amy Setters

Lola Maud Dalton Prize (German): Kristina Kazakeviciute, Jennifer Burkquest

Lola Maud Dalton Prize (Italian): Marten Hinz

Lola Maud Dalton Prize (Spanish): Sarah Clapperton, Aoife Marrett

Swiss Consul General Prize: Sylvie Lumley, John Paterson, Harry Sinclair, Ryan Potter, Lucy Bolshaw, Matilda Blick, Duncan Wooldridge, John Young

Francesca Gibson Memorial Fund Prize: Kinga Dabrowska, Alexandra Panagiotou, Aidan Wyman, Esther Delignat-Lavaud Rodriguez, Julius Pfeifle, Una Grundmane

Year Abroad Photo Competition: Elizabeth Gallimore, Bradley Routh, Hannah Roscoe

You canread more details about the prizes on our website:

The Year Abroad photos can be seen here:


Further information

Associated departments and research centres: European Languages and Cultures