Meet the Team

Meet the team organising your events, workshops, drop-ins, and helping you to progress in your career. 

Louise Briggs

Director of Employability

l.a.briggs@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510704
Bowland Main, B59

Jenni Dybell

Administrative Assistant

j.dybell@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510416

Careers Information & Advice

Diane Richardson

Careers Information & Quality Manager


d.richardson1@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 592866

David Mashiter

Careers & Employment Adviser

d.mashiter@lancaster.ac.uk
+44 (0)1524 592746

Jackie Gregory

Student Opportunities & Skills Developer

j.gregory@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 594982

Andreea Vasile

Careers & Employment Assistant

a.vasile@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 592767

Sue Edwards

Careers & Employment Assistant

s.edwards9@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510423

Careers Education, Advice & Guidance

Sarah Fox

Careers Education & Guidance Manager

s.fox@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 594190

Heather Tomlinson

Careers Consultant

h.tomlinson@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 592483

Elaine Davies

Careers Consultant

elaine.davies@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 592482

Jo Hobbs

Careers Consultant

j.hobbs@lancaster.ac.uk
+44 (0)1524 593490

Kat Price Edwards

Careers and Placement Consultant

k.priceedwards@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 593269

Sue Edwards

Careers Consultant, Medical Students

s.edwards9@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 594190

Lyndsey Egerton

Student Opportunities & Skills Developer

l.egerton@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 592487

Employer Engagement

Tara McLaughlin

Head of Employer Engagement

t.mclaughlin@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 593065

Nuala Lewis

Employer Engagement Manager

nuala.lewis@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510750

Angela Bywater

Employer Liaison & Events Officer

a.bywater@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 592485

Claire Lawrenson

Career Mentoring Officer

c.lawrenson@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 592741

Employment & Recruitment Service

Helen Crowther

Employment & Recruitment Service Manager

helen.crowther@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 594749

Alex Naylor

Recruitment Service Advisor

a.naylor2@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 592429

Unite + Project Team

Angela Hamilton

ERDF Project Manager

a.hamilton2@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 594321 

Helen Griffiths

ERDF Programme Administrator

h.griffiths@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 593629

Paul Aisthorpe

Project Business Advisor

p.aisthorpe@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 594321