Twitter | Contact Details |

You are here: Home > People


People

For details of students taking our MSc International Innovation course, please see our Student Profiles

Programme Team

Dr Nick Burd

Dr Nick Burd

Programme Director (UK and China)

n.burd@lancaster.ac.uk

Dr Simone Corsi

Dr Simone Corsi

Programme Manager (UK)

s.corsi@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510 799

Mark Beresford

Mark Beresford

Project Manager (UK)

m.beresford@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510 836

Dr Win Huang

Dr Win Huang

Project Manager (China)

w.huang@lancaster.ac.uk

Petula Liao

Petula Liao

Project Manager (China)

p.liao@lancaster.ac.uk

Jing Lu

Jing Lu

Business Partnerships Manager (UK)

j.lu4@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510 322

Dong Ni He

Dong Ni He

Project Administrator (China)

d.he@lancaster.ac.uk
+86 20 38615779

Amanda Elsworth-Ross

Amanda Elsworth-Ross

Marketing Manager (UK)

a.elsworth-ross@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510 451

Dr Stephen Clune

Dr Stephen Clune

Scheme of Study Direction, Msc International Innovation (Design) (UK)

s.clune@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510 792

Dr Mark Rushforth

Dr Mark Rushforth

Business Partnerships Manager, Science & Technology (UK)

m.rushforth@lancaster.ac.uk
07964 921 891

Dr Ruth Alcock

Dr Ruth Alcock

Business Partnerships Manager, Science & Technology (UK)

r.alcock@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510 285

Dr Steve Fish

Dr Steve Fish

Business Partnerships Manager, Science & Technology (UK)

s.fish@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510 784

Professor Nick Dunn

Professor Nick Dunn

Programme Lead, Lancaster Institute for the Contemporary Arts (UK)

nick.dunn@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510 793

Professor Nigel Paul

Professor Nigel Paul

MSc International Innovation Programme Director (UK)

n.paul@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510 208

Nicola Carter

Nicola Carter

Postgraduate Administrator – MSc International Innovation (UK)

n.carter@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510 079

Jayjay Sanson

Jayjay Sanson

Administration Co-ordinator (UK)

j.sanson@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510838

Professor David Brown

Professor David Brown

Director, Lancaster China Management Centre (UK)

d.brown@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 594 206

Dr Hong Li

Dr Hong Li

International Partnerships Manager and Chinese government partner relationship manager, Lancaster Environment Centre (UK)

hong.li@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510 299

Apply now