Find a Contact

Below are contact details for some of our main offices. If you cannot find what you are looking for here, please try our A-Z directory.

Postal Address

Lancaster University,
Bailrigg,
Lancaster,
LA1 4YW

University Switchboard: +44 (0)1524 65201

Professional Services

Type of enquiryTelephoneEmail
Accommodation Office                    +44 (0)1524 594910 accommodation@lancaster.ac.uk
Careers [CEEC]  +44 (0)1524 592480 careers@lancaster.ac.uk
International Office  +44 (0)1524 592037 intoffice@lancaster.ac.uk
ISS Service Desk  +44 (0)1524 510987 Service Desk
Library  +44 (0)1524 592516 library@lancaster.ac.uk
Postgraduate Admissions   Postgraduate Admissions Contact Page
Prospectus Enquiries    Online prospectus requests
Student Funding Hotline  +44 (0)1524 594848 studentfunding@lancaster.ac.uk
Student Registry  +44 (0)1524 592140 s.registry@lancaster.ac.uk
Student Services  +44 (0)1524 592525 thebase@lancaster.ac.uk
Undergraduate Admissions  +44 (0)1524 592028 ugadmissions@lancaster.ac.uk
Visit Days & Campus Tours                        +44 (0)1524 593724         visitus@lancaster.ac.uk

General

Type of enquiryTelephoneEmail
Alumni & Development Office +44 (0)1524 594109 alumni@lancaster.ac.uk
Research and Enterprise Services +44 (0)1524 592002 h.lowe@lancaster.ac.uk
Conference Office +44 (0)1524 592444 conferenceoffice@lancaster.ac.uk
Health Centre +44 (0)1524 594130  
Pre-School Centre +44 (0)1524 594464 pscentre@lancaster.ac.uk
Press Office +44 (0)1524 594120 pressoffice@lancaster.ac.uk
Sports Centre +44 (0)1524 510600 sportenquiries@lancaster.ac.uk
Visitor Car Parking Enquiries +44 (0)1524 594541  
Webmaster (For web content issues
 not for general technical support)
  webmaster@lancaster.ac.uk
Live at LICA +44 (0)1524 594151 boxoffice@liveatlica.org