Marketing

The Marketing Services team provides a range of services to promote the University to external audiences.

Our objectives:

  • To market the University to prospective postgraduate and undergraduate students and communicate the quality of our teaching, research, facilities and the student experience
  • To identify, develop and communicate marketing initiatives to promote Lancaster University to multiple audiences
  • To communicate and raise awareness of the University's profile and reputation
  • To collate and publicise information about the University's course portfolio

The Team

Head of Marketing

Name Email Telephone Faculty Partner
Clare Riding c.riding@lancaster.ac.uk Ext: 92594 LUMS

Assistant Head of Marketing

Name Email Telephone Faculty Partner
Jenn Ellis j.d.ellis@lancaster.ac.uk Ext: 92617 FHM

Marketing Manager

Name Email Telephone Faculty Partner
Lucy Lloyd l.lloyd1@lancaster.ac.uk Ext: 92501 FASS

Marketing Manager

Name Email Telephone Faculty Partner
Richard Anderson r.c.anderson@lancaster.ac.uk  Ext: 94676 FST

Market Research Manager

Name Email Telephone
Emily Hargreaves (currently on maternity leave) e.hargreaves@lancaster.ac.uk Ext: 92108
Carla Banks c.banks@lancaster.ac.uk Ext: 10311

Digital Content Manager

NameEmailTelephone
James Smith j.smith8@lancaster.ac.uk Ext: 94809

Marketing Officer (Academic Information)

NameEmailTelephone
Liz Duesbury e.duesbury@lancaster.ac.uk Ext: 93532

Marketing Coordinator

NameEmailTelephone
Hannah Crawford Leighton h.leighton@lancaster.ac.uk Ext: 92603

Market Research Coordinator

NameEmailTelephone
Lee Dudding lee.dudding@lancaster.ac.uk Ext: 93747

Marketing Team – General Enquiries

Email: marketing-services@lancaster.ac.uk

UCAS www.ucas.com