Department of Sociology Lancaster University home page
Search Site
You are here: Home > Current Students > Undergraduate Resources>Student reps

Undergraduate Student Reps

Part I

SOCIOLOGY


Jodie Ellams

Jodie Ellams
E-mail: j.ellams@lancaster.ac.uk

Otero Finiti

Otero Finiti
E-mail: o.finiti@lancaster.ac.uk

Selim Inci

Selim Inci
E-mail: s.inci@lancaster.ac.uk

Benedetta Pantaloni

Benedetta Pantaloni
E-mail: b.pantaloni@lancaster.ac.uk

MEDIA & CULTURAL STUDIES

Rhea Cairns

Rhea Cairns
E-mail: r.cairns@lancaster.ac.uk

Vikki Richardson

Victoria Richardson
E-mail: v.richardson@lancaster.ac.uk

Charlotte Stewart

Charlotte Stewart
E-mail: c.stewart@lancaster.ac.uk

 

Part II

Jack Coop

Jack Coop
E-mail: j.coop@lancaster.ac.uk

Mona (LA) Olsen

Mona (LA) Olsen
E-mail: m.olsen@lancaster.ac.uk

Bethanie Parle

Bethanie Parle
E-mail: b.parle@lancaster.ac.uk

Chloe Hoctor

Chloe Hoctor
E-mail: c.hoctor@lancaster.ac.uk

Fani Neofytou

Fani Neofytou
E-mail: f.neofytou@lancaster.ac.uk

Dan Williams

Dan Williams
E-mail: d.williams4@lancaster.ac.uk

«Go Back

| Home | About | Contact | Undergraduate | Masters | PhD | Staff |
| Research & Publications | Current Students | News and Events |
Bowland North, Lancaster University, LA1 4YT, UK | Tel: +44 (0) 1524 593148 Fax: +44 (0) 1524 594256 E-mail: sociology@lancaster.ac.uk

Save this page: delicious logo Del.icio.us Digg It Reddit Reddit Facebook Stumble It Stumble It!
Privacy and Cookies Notice

TwitterFollow us on Twitter facebook Like us on Facebook