Undergraduate Degree Ceremonies Timetable

The summer ceremonies will take place 17 - 21 July 2017. 


At Lancaster University, students graduate with fellow members of their college. The timetable of ceremonies will be released and published here in February 2017. Graduands will be notified by email when the timetable is released and they will receive details of how to register their place at the ceremony and book their guest tickets.