National Teaching Fellowship Awards

a national competition held annually, the scheme has two components: Project Awards and Individual Awards. Under the individual scheme up to 50 awards of 10,000 are made in recognition of individual excellence and the University can nominate up to 3 candidates each year.

Previous Univeristy Winners:

Next Steps: On completion of this course you may be interested in attending:

To find out more information, please visit the HEA website

Last updated 20/08/12 (SH)

Lancaster University
LancasterLA1 4YW United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1524 65201