Opening Hours

 

Library

Term-time Opening Hours

The Library is open 24-7 during term-time hours. Staffed service is available as follows:

Days

Open with
Self-Service

Information Point
available

     
Monday - Friday 24 hours 10am - 8pm
Saturday - Sunday 24 hours 1pm - 6pm

 

Summer Vacation 2018 Opening Hours

There is no admission to the Library during the 30 minute period ahead of closure.

 

Date

Open with
Self-Service

Information Point
available

     
Saturday 30 June 2018 10am – 10pm  1pm – 6pm
Sunday 1 July 2018 10am – 5pm Not available

Monday 2 July 2018 –

Friday 6 July 2018
8am – 10pm 10am – 8pm
Saturday 7 July 2018 10am – 5pm 1pm – 5pm
Sunday 8 July 2018 10am – 5pm Not available

Monday 9 July 2018 –

Friday 13 July 2018
8am – 10pm 10am – 8pm
Saturday 14 July 2018 10am – 5pm 1pm – 5pm
Sunday 15 July 2018 10am – 5pm Not available

Monday 16 July 2018 –

Friday 20 July 2018
8am – 10pm 10am – 8pm
Saturday 21 July 2018 10am – 5pm 1pm – 5pm
Sunday 22 July 2018 10am – 5pm Not available

Monday 23 July 2018 –

Friday 27 July 2018
8am – 10pm 10am – 8pm
Saturday 28 July 2018 10am – 5pm 1pm – 5pm
Sunday 29 July 2018 10am – 5pm Not available

Monday 30 July 2018 –

Friday 3 August 2018
8am – 10pm 10am – 8pm
Saturday 4 August 2018 10am – 5pm 1pm – 5pm
Sunday 5 August 2018 10am – 5pm Not available

Monday 6 August 2018 –

Friday 10 August 2018
8am – 10pm 10am – 8pm
Saturday 11 August 2018 10am – 5pm 1pm – 5pm
Sunday 12 August 2018 10am – 5pm Not available

Monday 13 August 2018 –

Friday 17 August 2018
8am – 10pm 10am – 8pm
Saturday 18 August 2018 10am – 5pm 1pm – 5pm
Sunday 19 August 2018 10am – 5pm Not available

Monday 20 August 2018 –

Friday 24 August 2018
8am – 10pm 10am – 8pm

Saturday 25 August 2018 –

Monday 27 August 2018
Closed Closed

Tuesday 28 August 2018 –

Friday 31 August 2018
8am – 10pm 10am – 8pm
Saturday 1 September 2018 10am – 5pm 1pm – 5pm
Sunday 2 September 2018 10am – 5pm Not available

Monday 3 September 2018 –

Friday 7 September 2018
8am – 10pm 10am – 8pm
Saturday 8 September 2018 10am – 5pm 1pm – 5pm
Sunday 9 September 2018 10am – 5pm Not available

Monday 10 September 2018 –

Friday 14 September 2018
8am – 10pm 10am – 8pm
Saturday 15 September 2018 10am – 5pm 1pm – 5pm
Sunday 16 September 2018 10am – 5pm Not available

Monday 17 September 2018 –

Friday 21 September 2018
8am – 10pm 10am – 8pm
Saturday 22 September 2018 10am – 5pm 1pm – 5pm
Sunday 23 September 2018 10am – 5pm Not available

Monday 24 September 2018 –

Friday 28 September 2018
8am – 10pm 10am – 8pm
Saturday 29 September 2018 10am – 5pm 1pm – 5pm
Sunday 30 September 2018 10am – 5pm Not available

Monday 1 October 2018 –

Thursday 4 October 2018
8am – 10pm 10am – 8pm
Friday 5 October 2018 8am – midnight 10am – 8pm
Saturday 6 October 2018 10am – midnight 1pm – 6pm
Sunday 7 October 2018 10am – midnight 1pm – 6pm

24-hour opening will restart at 8am on Monday 8 October 2018 and continue until midnight on Friday 14 December 2018.

 

Learning Zone

The Learning Zone is open 24/7 via University card swipe access.