Opening Hours

Library

The Library is open 24-7 during term-time hours. Staffed service is available as follows:

Days

Open with
Self-Service

Information Point
available

Monday - Friday

24 hours

10am - 8pm

Saturday - Sunday

24 hours

1pm - 6pm

 

24-7 opening will continue until midnight on Friday 15 December 2017.

Days

Open with
Self-Service

Information Point
available

Saturday 16 December 2017 10am – 10pm 1pm – 6pm
Sunday 17 December 2017 10am – 5pm Not available
Monday 18 December 2017 – Wednesday 20 December 2017 8am – 10pm 10am – 8pm
Thursday 21 December 2017 8am – 5pm  10am – 5pm 
Friday 22 December 2017 Closed Closed
Saturday 23 December 2017 Closed Closed
Sunday 24 December 2017 Closed Closed
Monday 25 December 2017 Closed Closed
Tuesday 26 December 2017 Closed Closed
Wednesday 27 December 2017 10am – 5pm (tbc) Not available
Thursday 28 December 2017 10am – 5pm (tbc) Not available
Friday 29 December 2017 10am – 5pm (tbc) Not available
Saturday 30 December 2017 Closed Closed
Sunday 31 December 2017 Closed Closed
Monday 1 January 2018 Closed Closed

Tuesday 2 January 2018 – Friday 5 January 2018

8am – 10pm 10am – 8pm
Saturday 6 January 2018 10am – 5pm 1pm – 5pm
Sunday 7 January 2018 10am – 5pm Not available

Monday 8 January 2018 –

Thursday 11 January 2018
8am – 10pm 10am – 8pm
Friday 12 January 2018 8am - midnight 10am – 8pm
Saturday 13 January 2018 10am – midnight 1pm – 6pm
Sunday 14 January 2018 10am - midnight 1pm – 6pm

 24-hour opening will restart at 8:00am on Monday 15 January 2018 and continue until midnight on Friday 23 March 2018.

 

Learning Zone

The Learning Zone is open 24/7 via University card swipe access.