Current research seminars

Michaelmas 2016

 

 

 

Monday 12th September 2016  -  Ron Masulis, UNSW Australia
Paper title to be confirmed

Week 1  Friday 14 October 2016  -  Albert Menkveld, VU university Amsterdam 
Paper title to be confirmed

Week 2  Friday 21 October 2016  -  Tim Adam, Humboldt University, Germany
Paper title to be confirmed

Week 3  Tuesday 25 October 2016  -  Ayako Yasuda, University of California, Davis US
Paper title to be confirmed

Week 3  Friday 28 October 2016  -  Karin Thorburn, Norwegian School of Economics
Paper title to be confirmed

Week 6  Friday 18 November 2016  -  Joachim Gassen, Humboldt Universityk, Germany
Paper title to be confirmed

Week 7  Friday 25 November 2016  -  Daniel Ferreira, London School of Economics
Paper title to be comfirmed

Week 8  Friday 2 December 2016  -  Aloke Ghosh, Baruch College, CUNY US
Paper title to be confirmed

Week 9  Wednesday 7 December 2016  -  Dawei Fang, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Paper title to be confirmed

Week 9  Friday 9 December 2016  -  Lakshmanan Shivakumar, London Business School
Paper title to be confirmed

Week 10  Friday 16 December 2016  -  Maastricht University, Netherlands
Paper title to be confirmed