Current research seminars

Summer 2017

Week 10  Tuesday 27 June 2017  -  Torben Andersen, Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University, US
"Unified Inference for Nonlinear (Latent) Factor Models from Panels with Fixed and Large Time Span" (with Nicola Fusari, Viktor Todorov and Rasmus T Varneskov)

Michaelmas 2017

Week 1  Friday 13 October 2017  -  Marcin Kacperczyk, Imperial College, London
Paper title to be confirmed

Week 2  Friday 20 October 2017  -  Dirk Jenter, London School of Economics
Paper title to be confirmed

Week 3  Friday 27 October 2017  -  Anjan Thakor, Washington University in St Louis, US
Paper title to be confirmed

Week 4  Friday 3 November 2017 -  Pengguo Wang, University of Exeter
Paper title to be confirmed

Week 6  Friday 17 November 2017  -  Andrew Ellul, Kelley School of Business, US
Paper title to be confirmed

Week 7  Friday 24 November 2017  -  Jennifer Wu Tucker, University of Florida
Paper title to be confirmed

Week 8  Friday 1 December 2017  -  Allison Nicoletti, The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
Paper title to be confirmed

Week 9  Friday 8 December 2017  -  Maria Correia, London School of Economics
Paper title to be confirmed

Week 10  Friday 15 December 2017  -  Bige Kahraman, University of Oxford
Paper title to be confirmed