MSc Management Profiles

Our candidates for the 2016-2017 MSc Management programme are listed below. For more information, please contact Martine Cooksley.‌

 

MSc Management Profiles - 2016-17 Cohort

Sofia Akel

   
‌‌Sophia Akel 213x213

Education

2:1 BA Honours History - Lancaster University

Experience

2 months

Nationality

British

Contact details

s.akel@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

Mari Aldridge Overland

   

‌‌Mari Aldridge Overland 213x213

Education

Bachelor in Organisation and Management, 1:1, Lillehammer University College, Norway

Experience

3 months

Nationality

Norwegian

Contact details

m.aldridgeoverland@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

Edinam Amenyawu

   

‌‌Edinam Amenyawu 213x213

Education

BSc Geography and Geology, Keele University, UK

Experience

2 years

Nationality

British

Contact details

e.amenyawu1@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

Tahsin Gokhan Baktir

   

 Tahsin Baktir 213x213

Education

Bachelors in Civil Engineering, 3.00/4.00, Middle East Technical University

 

 

Nationality

Turkish

Contact details

t.baktir@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

Nevedha Balasubramaniam

   
 ‌Nevedha Balasubramanim  213x213 Education

 Bachelor of Commerce, 7.61, Christ University, India

 

Nationality

Indian

Contact details

n.balasubramaniam@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

Chris Barnard

   
 ‌Chris Barnard 213x213 Education

BA Geography, 1st, Lancaster University, UK

 

 

Nationality

British

Contact details

c.barnard1@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

Siti Nur Dayana Binti Hamdan

   
 ‌Siti Nur Dayana Binti Hamdan 213x213 Education

Bachelor in Buisness Management, 2.1, Sunway, Malaysia

Experience

3 months

Nationality

Malaysian

Contact details

siti.hamdan@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Robyn Brown

   

 ‌Robyn Brown 213x213

Education

BA English Literature, 2.1, Lancaster University, UK

Experience

4 months

Nationality

British

Contact details

r.brown4@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

James Bushby

   
 ‌James Bushby 213x213 Education

BA History, 2.1, Lancaster University, UK

Experience

1 month

Nationality

British

Contact details

j.bushby@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

Margarida Da Costa E Sa

   
 ‌Margarida Da Costa E Sa 213x213 Education

Bachelors in Management, 16/20, Universidade Católica Portuguesa, Portugal

Experience

High School Part-time Curricular Internship at Sonae Turismo (4 months) / Summer Full-time Internship at Deloitte (1 month and 2 weeks)

Nationality

Portugese

Contact details

m.dacostaesa@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

Dimitrios Diamantis

   
 ‌Dimitrios Diamantis 213x213 Education

BSc Financial and Banking Management, 7.29/10, University of Piraeus

Experience

30 months

Nationality

Greek

Contact details

d.diamantis@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

Joao Rafael Domingues Rosa

   
 Joao Rosa 213x213

Education

Universidade Católica Porto, Portugal

Nationality

Portugese

Contact details

j.rosa@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Saskia Dorr

   

 ‌Saskia Dorr 213x213

Education

 Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration - Banking and Finance, 2:1, Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University, Mannheim, Germany

 

Nationality

 Germany

Contact details

s.dorr@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Joakim Egeland 

   
 

 Joakim Egeland 213x213

Education

Bachelor in Business and Management 2:1, Oxford Brookes University

Nationality

Norwegian

Contact details

j.egeland@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

Shashidhar Reddy Gali

   
 ‌Shashidhar Reddy Gali 213x213 Education

 BA Business Administration, Coventry University

 

 

Nationality

Indian

Contact details

s.gali@lancaster.ac.uk

 Stefanie Gao

   
Stefanie Gao 213x213 ‌ Education

Bachelor of Arts in German Literature, GPA 3.45, Peking University

 

Nationality

 Chinese

 Contact details

s.gao5@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Eliot Haqqani

   
 ‌Eliot Haqqani 213x213 Education

 Bachelors in Law, 2:1, Lancaster University

Experience

 27 months

Nationality

 British

Contact details

e.haqqani1@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 

 Camilla Henderson

   
 ‌Camilla Henderson Education

Masters in Public Policy & Global Health, Durham University

 

Nationality

 British

Contact details

c.henderson5@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Ugonwa Oluchi Isigwe

   
 ‌Ugonwa Oluchi Isigwe 213x213 Education

Bachelors in Economics, 1st, Covenant University, Nigeria

 

Nationality

 Nigerian

Contact details

u.isigwe@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Anisha Iyer

   
 ‌Anisha Iyer 213x213 Education

 Bachelors in Management Studies, 61%, Mumbai University

Experience

 16 months

Nationality

 Indian

Contact details

a.iyer@lancaster.ac.uk

 

Grigorios Katsaros

   
 ‌Grigorios Katsaros 213x213 Education

 Bachelors in Economics, 2:2, University of Thessaly, Greece

Experience

 24 months

Nationality

 Greek

Contact details

g.katsaros@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Anish Khaitan

   
 ‌Anish Khaitan 213x213 Education

 Bachelors in Business Management, 83%, Jain Univeristy, India

 

Nationality

 Indian

Contact details

a.s.khaitan@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Ksenia Lebedeva

   
 ‌Ksenia Lebedeva 213x213 Education

 BSc Business Studies, 2:1, Lancaster University

 

Nationality

 Russian

Contact details

k.lebedeva@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Kirsty Lee

   
 ‌Kirsty Lee 213x213 Education

 Lancaster University

Experience

24 months

Nationality

 British

Contact details

k.lee1@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Yi-Ni Lin

   
 ‌Yi-Ni Lin 213x213 Education

 Bachelors in English, 2:1, National Taiwan Normal University, Taipei

Experience

 18 months

Nationality

 Taiwanese

Contact details

y.lin15@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Panny Livadas

   
 ‌Panny Livadas 213x213 Education

 LLB, 2:1, Brunel University, UK

Experience

48 months

Nationality

 British

Contact details

 p.livadas@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Adriana Marques Carvalho

   
 ‌Adriana Marques Carvalho 213x213 Education

 Bachelors in Management, 14 out of 20, Universidade Católica Portuguesa - Católica Porto, Portugal

Experience

 5 months - Salvador Caetanho Group, CaetanoBus (curricular internship) / 3 years - Católica Students’ Corporation (part-time job)

Nationality

 Portugese

Contact details

a.m.carvalho@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Lauren Moyes

   
 ‌‌Lauren Moyes 213x213

Education

 Manchester Metropolitan University

Experience

 2 months

 
Nationality

 British

Contact details

l.moyes@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Raymond Nyakairu

   
 ‌Raymond Nyakairu 213x213 Education   

Bachelors in Business and Management, 1st, University of Northampton

Experience

6 months

Nationality

 Ugandan

Contact details

r.nyakairu@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Alice-Marie Oxer

   
 ‌Alice-Marie Oxer Education

 BA English Literature, Lancaster University

 

Nationality

 British

Contact details

a.oxer@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Priyanka Pandey

   
 ‌Priyanka Pandey 213x213 Education

Bachelors in Civil Engineering, Chhatisgarh Swati Vivekanand Technical University, India

Experience

 1 month

Nationality

 Indian

Contact details

p.pandey2@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Giuseppe Patane

   
 ‌Giuseppe Patane 213x213

Education

 Bachelor in Economics, grade 110/110

Experience

3 months internship and 6 months part-time job with the same company during the last year of bachelor; B2B sales and customers relations

Nationality

 Italian

Contact details

g.patane@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Sky Qian

   
 Sky Qian 213x213

Education

Beijing, China

Experience

Six months in an international trading company / two months in an English training Institution 

Nationality

Chinese

Contact details

x.qian1@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Ambadi Reghunath

   
 ‌‌Ambadi Reghunath 213x213 Education

 Bachelor of Technology, 2.91 CGPA/1st, Christ University, India

Experience

 7 months

Nationality

 Indian

Contact details

a.reghunath@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Henry Robinson

   
 ‌Henry Robinson 213x213 Education

 Bachelors in Architecture, 2:1, Cambridge

Nationality

 British

 Contact details

h.robinson4@lancaster.ac.uk

 Romeo Sacco

   
 ‌Romeo Sacco 213x213 Education

 Bachelors in Business Administration, GPA 3.2, John Cabot University, Italy

Experience

 3 months

Nationality

 Italian

Contact details

r.sacco@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Mark Skellett

   
 ‌Mark Skellett 213x213 Education

BSc Biomedical Science, 2:1, Lancaster University

 

Nationality

British

Contact details

m.skellett@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Fabio Telesca

   
 ‌Fabio Telesca 213x213 Education

Bachelors in Applied Foreign Languages, 1st, Joint degree from Université de Nice Sophia-Antipolis, France, and from Universität Regensburg, Germany

Experience

 10 months

Nationality

 Italian/ French

Contact details

f.telesca@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Chloe Townsend

   
 ‌Chloe Townsend 213x213 Education

 BSc Business and Management Marketing, 1st, Lancaster University

 

Nationality

British

Contact details

c.townsend@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

 Maria-Eleni Travezea

   
 ‌Maria-Eleni Travezea 213x213 Education

Bachelors in Economics, 2:1, University of Piraeus, Greece

Experience

 24 months

Nationality

 Greek

Contact details

m.travezea@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

Ann Wang

   
 ‌Ann Wang 213x213 Education

Bachelor of Arts, 3.52, Guangdong University of Foreign Studies, China

 

Nationality

Chinese

Contact details

a.wang6@lancaster.ac.uk

 

Chris Warner

   
 ‌Chris Warner 213x213 Education

Bachelors of Psychology, 2;1, Lancaster University

 

Nationality

British

Contact details

c.warner@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

Samuel Wilson

   
 ‌Sam Wilson 213x213 Education

Bachelors in English Literature with Creative Writing, 2:1, Lancaster University

 

Nationality

British

Contact details

s.wilson2@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

Joseph Wright

   
 ‌Joseph Wright 213x213 Education

BSc Psychology, 2:1, Lancaster University

 

Nationality

British

Contact details

j.wright3@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn

Stephanie Xu

   
 ‌Stephanie Xu 213x213 Education

Bachelors in Museum Studies, 86, Nanjing Normal University, China

 

Nationality

Chinese

Contact details

z.xu11@lancaster.ac.uk

LinkedIn