Contact us

Room A127
Lancaster University Management School
Lancaster University
LA1 4YX

Also find us on LinkedIn, flickr, and Facebook.

Louise Briggs

Louise Briggs

Head of Careers, Alumni and Employer Relations

l.a.briggs@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 10704

View Louise's staff profile

Katharine Price Edwards

Katharine Price Edwards

Undergraduate Careers Advisor

k.priceedwards@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 593269

View Katharine's staff profile

Peter Sewell

Postgraduate Careers Advisor

p.sewell@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 510843

View Peter's staff profile

Natalie Redfern

Natalie Redfern

Employability, Careers and Events Administrator

n.redfern@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 10724

View Natalie's staff profile

Rory Daly

Rory Daly

Placements and Internships Manager

r.daly@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 10763

View Rory's staff profile

Rachel Beauchamp

Rachel Beauchamp

Placements and Internships Coordinator

r.beauchamp@lancaster.ac.uk 

+44 (0)1524 5 10595

View Rachel's staff profile

Andy Bagshaw

Andy Bagshaw

MBA Career Relationships Manager

a.bagshaw@lancaster.ac.uk 

+44 (0)1524 5 94042

View Andy's staff profile

Cana Witt

Cana Witt

MBA Career Advancement Programme

c.witt@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 92543

View Cana's staff profile

Jennifer Peasnell

Jennifer Peasnell

Company Projects Manager, Department of Entrepreneurship, Strategy and Innovation 

j.peasnell@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 10718

View Jennifer's staff profile

Shirley Worrall

Shirley Worrall

Administrative Assistant

s.worrall@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 95085

View Shirley's staff profile

Grahame Brown

Grahame Brown

MBA Corporate Relations Manager

g.r.brown@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 510764

View Grahame's staff profile