Contact us

Room A127
Lancaster University Management School
Lancaster University
LA1 4YX

Also find us on LinkedIn, flickr, and Facebook.

Rory Daly

Rory Daly

Head of Employability

r.daly@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 593297

View Rory's staff profile

Katharine Price Edwards

Katharine Price Edwards

Undergraduate Careers Advisor

k.priceedwards@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 593269

View Kat's staff profile

Peter Sewell

Postgraduate Careers Advisor

p.sewell@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 510843

View Peter's staff profile

Juliet Huntington

Juliet Huntington

Placements & Internships Manager

j.huntington1@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 510763

View Juliet's staff profile

Matthew Howard

Matthew Howard

Placements & Internships Officer

m.j.howard@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 594802

View Matthew's staff profile

Hannah Allison

Hannah Allison

Placements & Internships Coordinator

h.allison1@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 10199

Martine Dawber

Martine Dawber

Career Advancement and Internship Officer

mj.dawber@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 593740

View Martine's staff profile

Paul McCormick

Paul McCormick

Financial Careers Coach

paul.mccormick@openingcitydoors.co.uk

Nicky Allan

Nicky Allan

Undergraduate Careers Coach for Business Studies

n.allan@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 594997

View Nicky's staff profile

Sophia Wu

Sophia Wu

Careers Coach, Economics

y.wu26@lancaster.ac.uk 

+44 (0)1524 595073

View Sophia's staff profile

Cana Witt

Cana Witt

MBA Career Advancement Programme

c.witt@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 92543

View Cana's staff profile

Andy Bagshaw

Andy Bagshaw

MBA Career Relationships Manager

a.bagshaw@lancaster.ac.uk 

+44 (0)1524 5 94042

View Andy's staff profile

Natalie Redfern

Natalie Redfern

Employer Liaison & Events

n.redfern@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 10724

View Natalie's staff profile

Danny Palmer

Danny Palmer

Administrative Assistant

danny.palmer@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5663442

View Danny's staff profile

Jennifer Peasnell

Jennifer Peasnell

Company Projects Manager, Department of Entrepreneurship, Strategy and Innovation 

j.peasnell@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 10718

View Jennifer's staff profile