Contact us

Room A127
Lancaster University Management School
Lancaster University
LA1 4YX

Also find us on LinkedIn, flickr, and Facebook.

Louise Briggs

Louise Briggs

Head of Employability

l.a.briggs@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 10704

View Louise's staff profile

Katharine Price Edwards

Katharine Price Edwards

Undergraduate Careers Advisor

k.priceedwards@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 593269

View Kat's staff profile

Peter Sewell

Postgraduate Careers Advisor

p.sewell@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 510843

View Peter's staff profile

Juliet Huntington

Juliet Huntington

Placements & Internships Manager

j.huntington1@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 660462

View Juliet's staff profile

Matthew Howard

Matthew Howard

Placements & Internships Officer

m.j.howard@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 594802

View Matthew's staff profile

Rachel Beauchamp

Rachel Beauchamp

Placements and Internships Coordinator

r.beauchamp@lancaster.ac.uk 

+44 (0)1524 5 10595

View Rachel's Staff Profile

Martine Cooksley

Martine Cooksley

Career Advancement and Internship Officer

m.cooksley@lancaster.ac.uk 

+44 (0)1524 593740

View Martine's staff profile

Nicky Allan

Nicky Allan

Undergraduate Careers Coach for Business Studies

n.allan@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 594997

View Nicky's staff profile

Sophia Wu

Sophia Wu

Careers Coach, Economics

y.wu26@lancaster.ac.uk 

+44 (0)1524 595073

View Sophia's staff profile

Cana Witt

Cana Witt

MBA Career Advancement Programme

c.witt@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 92543

View Cana's staff profile

Andy Bagshaw

Andy Bagshaw

MBA Career Relationships Manager

a.bagshaw@lancaster.ac.uk 

+44 (0)1524 5 94042

View Andy's staff profile

Natalie Redfern

Natalie Redfern

Employer Liaison & Events

n.redfern@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 10724

View Natalie's staff profile

Shirley Worrall

Shirley Worrall

Administrative Assistant

s.worrall@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 95085

View Shirley's staff profile

Jennifer Peasnell

Jennifer Peasnell

Company Projects Manager, Department of Entrepreneurship, Strategy and Innovation 

j.peasnell@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 10718

View Jennifer's staff profile