Contact us

Room A127
Lancaster University Management School
Lancaster University
LA1 4YX

Also find us on LinkedIn, flickr, and Facebook.

Louise Briggs

Louise Briggs

Head of Careers, Alumni and Employer Relations

l.a.briggs@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 10704

View Louise's staff profile

Katharine Price Edwards

Undergraduate Careers Advisor

k.priceedwards@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 599269

View Katharine's staff profile

Peter Sewell

Postgraduate Careers Advisor

p.sewell@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 510843

View Peter's staff profile

Natalie Redfern

Natalie Redfern

Employability, Careers and Events Administrator

n.redfern@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 10724

View Natalie's staff profile

Rory Daly

Rory Daly

Placements and Internships Manager

r.daly@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 10763

View Rory's staff profile

Rachel Armstrong

Rachel Armstrong

Placements and Internships Coordinator

r.armstrong2@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 10595

View Rachel's staff profile

Andy Bagshaw

Andy Bagshaw

MBA Career Relationships Manager

a.bagshaw@lancaster.ac.uk 

+44 (0)1524 5 94042

View Andy's staff profile

Cana Witt

Cana Witt

MBA Career Advancement Programme

c.witt@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 92543

View Cana's staff profile

Jane Foster

Jane Foster

MBA Corporate Relations Manager

jane.foster@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 10764

View Jane's staff profile

Jennifer Peasnell

Jennifer Peasnell

Company Projects Manager, IEED

j.peasnell@lancaster.ac.uk

+44 (0)1524 5 10718

View Jennifer's staff profile