Honorary professors and fellows

Professor Chen Zhicheng
Emeritus Professor of Management Science, University of Science and Technology, Beijing (USTB)
Head of Department of International Cooperation and Exchange, China Academy of Management Science (CAMS)
Vice President, China National Economic Management Association

Professor Liu Zhenya
Centre for International Business
Renmin University

Professor Alasdair MacBean
Emeritus Professor Economics
Lancaster University Management School

Mr Peter Nightingale
Former CEO
China-Britain Business Council (CBBC)

Dr Annie Yingqi Wei
Chair in International Business
The York Management School, University of York

Dr Dermot Williamson
Former Lecturer in Accounting and Finance
Lancaster University Management School