Research support and PhD contact information

Faculty

Lucas Introna Associate Dean for Research +44 1524 510918 c.gatrell@lancaster.ac.uk
Caroline Gatrell Doctoral Programmes Director +44 1524 510958 l.introna@lancaster.ac.uk
Casey Wilson Director of Research Training Programme (RTP) +44 1524 592709 c.m.wilson1@lancaster.ac.uk

Professional

Deborah Lea Research Support Officer +44 1524 510459 d.lea2@lancaster.ac.uk
Sarah Patterson Doctoral Administrator +44 1524 510664 s.patterson@lancaster.ac.uk
Stacey Read Research Support & Programmes Coordinator +44 1524 510667 s.read@lancaster.ac.uk