Contacts in Research & Enterprise Services at Lancaster University

To email any of us, please use the string below, and append '@lancaster.ac.uk'.

Postal addresses are in a table lower down this page.

Type of enquiry Contact Telephone Email Postal address
Director of Research & Enterprise Services Roderick O’Brien +44 (0) 1524 592120 r.obrien RES
Personal Assistant to the Director Helen Lowe +44 (0) 1524 592002 h.lowe RES
Knowledge Exchange (PSU) Dion Williams +44 (0) 1524 594204 d.williams2 RES
Research Support Manager (RSO) Yvonne Fox +44 (0) 1524 594905 y.fox RSO
Strategic Partnerships Manager David Gregson +44 (0) 1524 594510 d.gregson RES
Contracts Manager Máire Nolan +44 (0) 1524 592164 m.nolan RES
Intellectual Property Dr Gavin Smith +44 (0) 1524 593298 g.smith RES
Enterprise Champion Simon Harrison +44 (0) 1524 592584 s.harrison4 RES


Postal addresses

RES     Research and Enterprise Services, Bowland Main, Lancaster University, Lancaster, LA1 4YT
RSO     Research Support Office, Bowland Main, Lancaster University, Lancaster, LA1 4YT


Our offices in Bowland Main are on B Floor directly above the Learning Zone in Alexandra Square