Contacts in Research & Enterprise Services at Lancaster University

To email any of us in RES, please use the string below, and append '@lancaster.ac.uk'.

Type of enquiry Contact Telephone Email
Director of Research & Enterprise Services Ian McCormick +44 (0) 1524 592120 i.mccormick
Personal Assistant to the Director RES Helen Lowe +44 (0) 1524 592002 h.lowe
Director of Enterprise & Innovation Dion Williams +44 (0) 1524 594204 d.williams2
Research & Contracts Support Manager (RCSO) Yvonne Fox +44 (0) 1524 594905 y.fox
Strategic Partnerships Manager David Gregson +44 (0) 1524 594510 d.gregson
Contracts Manager Máire Nolan +44 (0) 1524 592164 m.nolan
Intellectual Property, Licences & Spinout Companies Dr Gavin Smith +44 (0) 1524 593298 g.smith
Enterprise Champion Simon Harrison +44 (0) 1524 592584 s.harrison4

Postal address

Research & Enterprise, Bowland Main, Lancaster University, Lancaster, LA1 4YT

Our offices in Bowland Main are on B Floor directly above the Learning Zone in Alexandra Square