Contacts in Research & Enterprise Services at Lancaster University

To email any of us, please use the string below, and append '@lancaster.ac.uk'.

Postal addresses are in a table lower down this page.

Type of enquiry Contact Telephone Email Postal address
Director of Research & Enterprise Services [vacancy]
Personal Assistant to the Director Helen Lowe +44 (0) 1524 592002 h.lowe RES
Knowledge Exchange (PSU) Dion Williams +44 (0) 1524 594204 d.williams2 RES
Research & Contracts Support Manager (RCSO) Yvonne Fox +44 (0) 1524 594905 y.fox RCSO
Strategic Partnerships Manager David Gregson +44 (0) 1524 594510 d.gregson RES
Contracts Manager Máire Nolan +44 (0) 1524 592164 m.nolan RCSO
Intellectual Property Dr Gavin Smith +44 (0) 1524 593298 g.smith RES
Enterprise Champion Simon Harrison +44 (0) 1524 592584 s.harrison4 RES


Postal addresses

RES     Research and Enterprise Services, Bowland Main, Lancaster University, Lancaster, LA1 4YT
RCSO     Research & Contracts Support Office, Bowland Main, Lancaster University, Lancaster, LA1 4YT


Our offices in Bowland Main are on B Floor directly above the Learning Zone in Alexandra Square