Student Registry
Student Registry, A floor University House, Bailrigg, Lancaster LA1 4YW
Tel: +44 (0) 1524 592140 Fax: +44 (0) 1524 594294
My Location > Student Based Services >Student Registry > People > Student Registry Staff |Contact Us|Feedback|

Menu

Main Menu

About the Student Registry:

Student Registry Staff

Name Role Email
External Internal
GENERAL ENQUIRIES  The Base, one stop enquiry desk for SBS thebase (01524) 592525 92525
Ian Denny Head of Student Registry i.denny (01524) 592139 92139
Richard English Deputy Head of Student Registry r.english (01524) 592136 92136
Data Management and Systems Support
LUSI Support All LUSI support queries lusi-support
Andrew Newman      Student Systems and Data Manager a.d.newman (01524) 592138 92138
Val Bramhall Systems Support Officer v.bramhall (01524) 592167 92167
Ben Edwards Business Support Officer b.edwards (01524) 594205 94205
Sandra Weigl Business Support Officer s.weigl (01524) 594188 94188
Pat Riley Archivist p.riley (01524) 594688 94688
Fees
Julia Chadwick  Fees Officer  (PG Fees) j.chadwick (01524) 592484 92484
Sara Thorpe Fees Officer (UG fees) s.thorpe (01524) 592207 92207
International Student Services
  International Student Adviser   (01524) 594619 94619
Sue Harrison Student Adviser - (Student Visas) s.harrison (01524) 592010 92010
Andrea Turner CAS Officer andrea.turner (01524) 594032 94032
Michaela Richardson Compliance Officer m.richardson1 (01524) 592693 92693
Student Records
Undergraduate queries All UG record queries ugregistry
Postgraduate queries All PG record queries pgso
Dawn Phazey UG Exams Officer d.phazey (01524) 592141 92141
James Heard PG Senior Records Officer j.heard (01524) 592034 92034
Mark Hnatiw UG Records & Alternative Exams m.hnatiw (01524) 592152 92152
Heather Harrington UG Records & Overseas Re-sits h.harrington (01524) 592134 92134
Jane Quirk PG Records Assistant j.quirk (01524) 592143 92143
Joanne Malbon Student Records Officer (Student Adviser) j.malbon (01524) 592085 92085
Angie Kitchen Degree Certificates, Transcripts & Records angela.kitchen (01524) 593390 93390
Timetabling and Room Booking
Timetabling & Room Booking Support All support queries timetable.enquiries
Andrew Harding Timetable & Room Booking Manager a.harding (01524) 592016 92016
Andrea Kitchen  Timetabling and Room Bookings Assistant a.kitchen (01524) 592142 92142
         
International Teaching Partners
Ties Van Ark Teaching Partner Manager t.vanark (01524) 510683 10683
Weronika Strugg Records Officer w.strugg (01524) 510831 10831

 

 

Search

Email Addresses

We no longer display full email addresses to reduce the amount of unsolicited email we receive. Unless stated otherwise, please add @lancaster.ac.uk to the end of the email id specified.

i.e. abc becomes: abc@lancaster.ac.uk

| Home | Registry Staff and Contact Info | Current Undergrads | Current Postgrads |
| Past Students | LU Staff | External Examiners | Other Information |