Contact Details | Skip Links | Site Map | Privacy & Cookies

You are here: Home > Business and Enterprise > Business Partnerships & Enterprise Team


Business Partnerships & Enterprise Team

Acting Director for Business Partnerships & Enterprise

Dr Jerry Avis

Dr Jerry Avis

Office: Room C29 LEC III
+44 (0)1524 510209
j.avis@lancaster.ac.uk

Business Co-Location Manager

Helen Boulton

Helen Boulton

Office: Room D55 InfoLab21 (Mon - Tues)
Office: Room A11 LEC III (Wed - Fri)
+44 (0)1524 510 409
h.boulton@lancaster.ac.uk

Marketing Manager

Amanda Elsworth-Ross ACIM MA

Amanda Elsworth-Ross

Office: Room C29 LEC III
+44 (0)1524 510451
a.elsworth-ross@lancaster.ac.uk

Operations Manager

Becky Gordon

Becky Gordon

Office: Room C29 LEC III
+44 (0)1524 510188
b.gordon@lancaster.ac.uk

Digital Services Manager

Andy Currington

Andy Currington

Office: Room C29 LEC III
+44 (0)1524 510222
a.currington@lancaster.ac.uk

Student Employability Manager

Pam Pickles

Pam Pickles

Office: Room C29 LEC III
+44 (0)1524 510193
p.pickles@lancaster.ac.uk

Administrative Assistant

Jennie-Marie Sanson

Jennie-Marie Sanson

Office: Room C29 LEC III
+44 (0)1524 510199
j.sanson@lancaster.ac.uk

Theme contacts

Advanced Manufacturing

Chris Lambert

Chris Lambert

+44 (0)1524 594298
c.g.lambert@lancaster.ac.uk

Energy

Martin Gilmore

Dr Martin Gilmore

+44 (0)1524 510 229
m.gilmore@lancaster.ac.uk

Environment

Dr Ruth Alcock

Dr Ruth Alcock

+44 (0)1524 510285
r.alcock@lancaster.ac.uk

ICT

Dr Steven Fish

Dr Steven Fish

+44 (0)1524 510784
s.fish@lancaster.ac.uk

Physical Sciences

Dr Mark Rushforth

Dr Mark Rushforth

Direct Line: +44 (0)1524 593 904
Mobile: +44 (0)7964 921 891
m.rushforth@lancaster.ac.uk

Quantum Technology

Dr Mark Rushforth

Dr Mark Rushforth

Direct Line: +44 (0)1524 593 904
Mobile: +44 (0)7964 921 891
m.rushforth@lancaster.ac.uk

Security

Dr Daniel Prince

Dr Dan Prince

+44 (0)1524 510788
d.prince@lancaster.ac.uk