Contact Details | Skip Links | Site Map | Privacy & Cookies

You are here: Home > Committees and Meetings > Deans Group

Deans Group

The Deans Group meets regularly to help the Dean with with the strategic management of the faculty. The group consists of the Dean, Associate Deans and Senior Faculty Administrator.

Current Members

  • Professor Mary Smyth Faculty Dean (Chair)
  • Professor Jamshed Anwar Associate Dean for Research,
  • Professor Andrew Binley Associate Dean for Resources,
  • Dr Christopher Edwards Associate Dean for Postgraduate Studies,
  • Dr Sarah Sweeney Senior Faculty Administrator,
  • Kay Bowen Personal Assistant (Secretary)