Contact Details | Skip Links | Site Map | Privacy & Cookies

You are here: Home > Committees and Meetings > Undergraduate Admissions Group

Undergraduate Admissions Group

A sub-group of the Undergraduate Teaching Committee which deals with undergraduate recruitment issues for the faculty.

Current Members

  • (Chair)
  • Dr Iain Bertram Reader, Physics
  • Professor Gavin Bremner Professor, Psychology
  • Dr Amit Chopra Lecturer, Computing and Communications
  • Dr Alan Collins Senior Lecturer, Psychology
  • Dr Alan Darragh Marketing and Recruitment Officer,
  • Dr Keith Davidson Director of Natural Sciences,
  • Dr James Groves Further Maths Support Prgrm Area Coordin, Mathematics and Statistics
  • Trish Harrison Administrative and Technical Staff Representative, Computing and Communications
  • Dr Niels Laustsen Senior Lecturer, Mathematics and Statistics
  • Dr Michael Peach Lecturer, Chemistry
  • Dr Stephen Quayle Lecturer, Engineering
  • Dr Jane Taylor LEC representative, Lancaster Environment Centre
  • Yvonne Rigby Information Resources Officer (Secretary)