Contact Details | Skip Links | Site Map | Privacy & Cookies

You are here: Home > Committees and Meetings > Job Evaluation Review Group

Job Evaluation Review Group

Current Members

  • Dr Christopher Edwards Associate Dean for Postgraduate Studies (Chair)
  • Rosie Cantley Resources Officer (Personnel),
  • Heather Churchman FST HR Partner
  • Dr Sarah Sweeney Senior Faculty Administrator,
  • Professor Jon Tawn Professor, Mathematics and Statistics
  • Linda Murie Administrative Assistant (Personnel) (Secretary)