Contact Details | Skip Links | Site Map | Privacy & Cookies

You are here: Home > Committees and Meetings > Departmental and Finance Officer Meeting

Departmental and Finance Officer Meeting

Current Members

  • Gillian Balderstone Departmental Officer, Computing and Communications
  • Bitten Brigham Departmental Administrator, Lancaster Environment Centre
  • Rosie Cantley Resources Officer (Personnel),
  • Jill Greenwood Departmental Administrator, Chemistry
  • Chris Harmer Departmental Administrator, Physics
  • Helen Metcalfe Departmental Administrator, Psychology
  • Kathryn Rucastle Departmental Officer, Engineering
  • Helen Shaw Departmental Officer, Mathematics and Statistics
  • Dr Sarah Sweeney Senior Faculty Administrator,