Contact Details | Skip Links | Site Map | Privacy & Cookies

You are here: Home > Committees and Meetings > Professorial Review

Professorial Review

Current Members

  • Professor Mary Smyth Faculty Dean (Chair)
  • Professor Gordon Blair Distinguished Professor, Computing and Communications
  • Professor Gavin Bremner Professor, Psychology
  • Professor Colin Lambert Research Professor, Physics
  • Rosie Cantley Resources Officer (Personnel) (Secretary)