Contact Details | Skip Links | Site Map | Privacy & Cookies

You are here: Home > Committees and Meetings > Forthcoming Meetings by Date


Forthcoming Meetings

April 2015

Thursday 30th April, 10:00-12:00: Chairs and Readers (B25 Engineering) Add to your calendar

May 2015

Tuesday 5th May, 10:00-12:00: Deans Group (B25 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Tuesday 5th May, 14:00-16:00: Marketing Committee (C29 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Thursday 7th May, 14:00-17:00: Graduate School Committee (C29 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Monday 11th May, 14:00-17:00: Policy and Resources Committee (C29 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Wednesday 13th May, 10:00-11:30: Undergraduate Admissions Group (C29 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Thursday 14th May, 14:00-17:00: Undergraduate Teaching Committee (C29 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Tuesday 19th May, 12:00-14:00: HoD Lunchtime Meeting (Fylde Senior Common Room) Add to your calendar

Tuesday 19th May, 14:00-16:00: Deans Group (B25 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Wednesday 20th May, 11:00-12:00: Safety Committee (C29 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Wednesday 20th May, 13:00-15:00: Research Committee (C29 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Thursday 21st May, 10:00-11:00: Departmental and Finance Officer Meeting (C29 Engineering) Add to your calendar

June 2015

Tuesday 2nd June, 10:00-12:00: Deans Group (B25 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Wednesday 3rd June, 16:00-18:00: Faculty Forum (LC3, Leadership Centre, Management School) Add to your calendar

Monday 8th June, 14:00-17:00: Policy and Resources Committee (C29 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Thursday 11th June, 10:00-11:00: Departmental and Finance Officer Meeting (C29 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Thursday 11th June, 12:00-14:00: HoD Lunchtime Meeting (Fylde Senior Common Room) Add to your calendar

Thursday 11th June, 14:00-17:00: Graduate School Committee (C29 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Monday 15th June, 10:00-12:00: Job Evaluation Review Group (C29 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Tuesday 16th June, 10:00-12:00: Deans Group (B25 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Thursday 18th June, 10:00-12:00: Fixed Term Review Group (B25 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Thursday 18th June, 14:00-17:00: Undergraduate Teaching Committee (C29 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Friday 19th June, 10:00-12:00: IT Forum (C29 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Monday 22nd June, 14:00-16:00: Marketing Committee (C29 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Tuesday 30th June, 10:00-12:00: Deans Group (B25 Engineering) Add to your calendar

July 2015

Monday 6th July, 14:00-17:00: Policy and Resources Committee (C29 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Thursday 16th July, 10:00-11:00: Departmental and Finance Officer Meeting (C29 Engineering) Add to your calendar

Thursday 16th July, 10:00-12:00: Chairs and Readers (B25 Engineering) Add to your calendar