Dean's Group

Deans Group

The Deans Group meets regularly to help the Dean with with the strategic management of the Faculty. The group consists of the Dean, Associate Deans and Faculty Manager.

Tuesday 12th September 2017 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Tuesday 3rd October 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Tuesday 17th October 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Tuesday 7th November 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Monday 20th November 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Monday 4th December 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Monday 18th December 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Thursday 11th January 2018 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Tuesday 23rd January 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Tuesday 6th February 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Monday 26th February 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Tuesday 13th March 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Thursday 12th April 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Tuesday 24th April 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Tuesday 8th May 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Tuesday 22nd May 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Tuesday 5th June 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Tuesday 19th June 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Tuesday 3rd July 2.00pm-4.30pm B39 Science & Technology Building