Faculty Office Staff Meeting

Faculty Office Staff Meeting

Thursday 7th September 2017 10.00am-11.00am B39 Science & Technology Building
Thursday 12th October 10.00am-11.00am B39 Science & Technology Building
Thursday 14th November 10.00am-11.00am B39 Science & Technology Building
Thursday 7th December 10.00am-11.00am B39 Science & Technology Building
Thursday 11th January 2018 10.00am-11.00am B39 Science & Technology Building
Thursday 8th February 3.00pm-4.00pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Thursday 8th March 10.00am-11.00am B39 Science & Technology Building
Thursday 19th April 2.00pm-4.00pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Thursday 10th May 10.00am-11.00am B39 Science & Technology Building
Thursday 7th June 10.00am-11.00am B39 Science & Technology Building
Thursday 12th July 10.00am-11.00am B39 Science & Technology Building