Policy & Resources Committee

Policy & Resources Committee

Monday 9th October 2017 2.00pm-5.00pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Monday 13th November 2.00pm-5.00pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Monday 11th December 2.00pm-5.00pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Monday 15th January 2018 2.00pm-5.00pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Monday 5th February 2.00pm-5.00pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Monday 5th March 2.00pm-5.00pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Monday 16th April 2.00pm-5.00pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Monday 14th May 2.00pm-5.00pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Monday 11th June 2.00pm-5.00pm B39 Science & Technology Building
Monday 9th July 2.00pm-5.00pm B39 Science & Technology Building