Lancaster Health Hub

The Hub Team

  • Professor John Goodacre

    Professor John Goodacre

    Director

    Office
    B04, Furness
    Phone
    +44(0) 1524 592775
    Email
    j.goodacre@lancaster.ac.uk
  • Dr Sally Spencer

    Dr Sally Spencer

    Associate Director of Clinical Research

    Office
    B09, Furness
    Phone
    +44 (0) 1524 593734
    Email
    s.spencer1@lancaster.ac.uk
  • Dr Mandy Dixon

    Dr Mandy Dixon

    Manager

    Office
    B07, Furness
    Phone
    +44 (0) 1524 593144
    Email
    m.dixon4@lancaster.ac.uk
  • Dr Steve Milan

    Dr Steve Milan

    Project Development Manager

    Office
    B12, Furness
    Phone
    +44 (0) 1524 592755
    Email
    s.milan@lancaster.ac.uk
  • Anna Hart

    Anna Hart

    Hub Methodologist

    Office
    B28, Furness
    Phone
    +44 (0) 1524 592621
    Email
    a.e.hart@lancaster.ac.uk
  • Clare King

    Clare King

    Communications Administrator

    Office
    B12, Furness
    Email
    c.king4@lancaster.ac.uk
  • Bethan McMullen

    Hub Administrator

    Office
    B08, Furness
    Phone
    +44 (0) 1524 593169
    Email
    b.mcmullen@lancaster.ac.uk
  • John and Sally

     

     

    Problems with this page? Contact the FHM Webmaster
    © 2008-2014 Lancaster University - Disclaimer and Copyright notice - Privacy and Cookies Notice