The Exec

The Exec are the committee who are responsible for the organisation & running of the club. The newly elected exec for 2013-14 is as follows:


Club President - Jaime Bell-Bradford

Treasurer - Chris Anwyl

General Secretary - Harry Scholefield

Men's Captain - John Simmons


Women's Captain - Lucy Salmon


Safety Officer - Chris Jacques


Armourer - 



Social Secretary - Colin Mang

 Patrick Jennings



Competitions Organiser - Wai Yu Kwan

The Exec is elected on an annual basis, for details of the roles or if you wish to stand for election, please contact a member of the current exec.

The Exec

LUFC is a member of the British Fencing Association.

LUFC is sponsored by The Plough Inn at Galgate.