30 November 2017
Enjoy a little festive fitness this Christmas with some special offers at the Sports Centre!

From Saturday 16th December to Sunday 24th December and Thursday 28th December to Saturday 30th December, we will have one special festive offer on each day! 

Before Christmas

  • Saturday 16th December - Family Swim £6.00 (Max 4 with max 2 adults)
  • Sunday 17th December - Any Fitness Class 1/2 Price (Booking essential)
  • Monday 18th December - 1/2 Price Climbing 
  • Tuesday 19th December - Gym 2-4-1 (Must have completed a gym induction)
  • Wednesday 20th December - Sauna & Steam 2-4-1 (Over 16's only)
  • Thursday 21st December - 2-4-1 Squash (Advanced booking advised)
  • Friday 22nd December - Family Table Tennis £5.00 (Max 2 adults, advanced booking advised)
  • Saturdday 23rd December - Family Swim £6.00 (Max 4 with max 2 adults)
  • Sunday 24th December - Family Badminton £6.00 (Max 2 adults, advanced booking advised)

After Christmas

  • Thursday 28th December - Junior Climbing Session £3.00 (Booking essential)
  • Friday 29th December - Gym 2-4-1 (Must have completed a gym induction)
  • Saturday 30th December - Any Joint Activity 1/2 Price (Advanced booking advised)

Please note: advanced booking is advised on all activities and normal admission rules apply.

To book a place, or find out more information please ask a member of staff at reception or call 01524 510600.

Merry fitness eveyone!