23 May 2018
Our summer Mad4Kids multi-activity days are now open for booking!

Our fun packed days provide an excellent variety of activities and sports, offering something to appeal to every child. Parents and guardians can leave their children with our friendly staff in a safe environment, knowing they will have a fun time! 

With loads of exciting games, Mad4Kids has proven to be a fantastic success. Activities include:

  • Football
  • Team Games
  • Mini Olympics
  • Uni Hockey
  • Badminton
  • Table Tennis
  • Tennis
  • Basketball
  • Tag Rugby
  • Climbing
  • Swimming
  • Dodgeball
  • Trampolining

And much, much more! Please note, activities are subject to change.

Summer 2018 Dates & Prices 

Week 1 - Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July

Week 2 - Monday 30th July - Friday 3rd August

Week 3 - Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August

Week 4 - Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August

Week 5 - Monday 20th August - Friday 24th August

Week 6 - Tuesday 28th August - Friday 31st August

Each day runs from 8.30am to 5.30pm to fit around you and the prices are as follows:

£90 for weeks 1-5

£72 for week 6

Booking 

For more information, and to book now please call the Sports Centre on (01524) 510600 - please note spaces are limited.