Vice-Chancellor’s Office

The executive senior team are located in University House and are supported by the following team.

 
Michelle Needham

Senior Executive Officer

Michelle Needham
Tel: +44 (0)1524 592001
E-mail: m.needham@lancaster.ac.uk

Executive Assistant to Pro-Chancellor and Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Tel: +44 (0)1524 592005

Barbara Pilkington

Executive Assistant to Chief Administrative Officer and Secretary

Barbara Pilkington
Tel: +44 (0)1524 594600
E-mail: b.pilkington@lancaster.ac.uk

Joanne Naylor

Personal Assistant to Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research and Enterprise)

Joanne Naylor
Tel: +44 (0)1524 592096
E-mail: j.naylor3@lancaster.ac.uk

Personal Assistant to Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education), Provost for Student Experience, Colleges and the Library, and University Dean for Academic Quality

Tel: +44 (0)1524 592121

Jane Norris

Travel Logistics Co-ordinator

Jane Norris
Tel: +44 (0)1524 592924
E-mail: j.p.norris@lancaster.ac.uk

Sadie Spence

Personal Assistant to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Engagement) and Chief of Staff and Director of Strategic Projects

Sadie Spence
Tel: +44 (0)1524 594164
E-mail: s.spence3@lancaster.ac.uk

Sarah O'Hanlon

Policy and Projects Officer

Sarah O'Hanlon
Tel: +44 (0)1524 595056
E-mail: s.ohanlon@lancaster.ac.uk

Jeannette Boggis

Administrative Co-Ordinator and Assistant to Senior Executive Officer

Jeannette Boggis
Tel: +44 (0)1524 592004
E-mail: j.boggis1@lancaster.ac.uk

Richard Simon

University Chauffeur

Richard Simon
Tel: +44 (0)7530 072327
E-mail: chauffeur@lancaster.ac.uk