Breadcrumbs

Vice-Chancellorís Office

The Vice-Chancellor and the Pro Vice Chancellors are located in University House and are supported by the following administrative team.

Senior Executive Officer

Michelle Needham

Michelle Needham
Tel: +44 (0)1524 592001
E-mail: m.needham@lancaster.ac.uk

Executive Assistant to Pro-Chancellor and Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Pauline RobertsPauline Roberts
Tel: +44 (0)1524 592005
E-mail: p.roberts@lancaster.ac.uk

Administrative Co-Ordinator
Personal Assistant to Pro-Vice-Chancellor (International)
and Assistant to Senior Executive Officer

Jacqui HardwickJacqui Hardwick
Tel: +44 (0)1524 592004
E-mail: j.hardwick@lancaster.ac.uk

Personal Assistant
to Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research)

Sarah O'Hanlon Sarah O'Hanlon
Tel: +44 (0)1524 592096
E-mail: s.ohanlon@lancaster.ac.uk

Personal Assistant
to Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education),
Provost for Student Experience, Colleges & the Library,
and University Dean for Academic Quality

Jenny AndrewsJenny Andrews
Tel: +44 (0)1524 592121
E-mail: j.andrews5@lancaster.ac.uk

Executive Assistant
to Chief Administrative Officer & Secretary

Barbara PilkingtonBarbara Pilkington
Tel: +44 (0)1524 594600
E-mail: b.pilkington@lancaster.ac.uk

Travel Logistics Co-ordinator
and Personal Assistant
to Pro Vice Chancellor (International)

Jane NorrisJane Norris
Tel: +44 (0)1524 592924
E-mail: j.p.norris@lancaster.ac.uk

Lancaster University
Bailrigg
LancasterLA1 4YW United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1524 65201