Meet the Team

Meet the team organising your events, workshops, drop-ins, and helping you to progress in your career. 

Sarah Fox

Sarah Fox

Interim Director of Employability

s.fox@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 594190

Careers Information & Advice

Diane Richardson

Careers Information & Quality Manager


d.richardson1@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 592866

Sue Edwards

Sue Edwards

Student Opportunities & Skills Developer

s.edwards9@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510423

Hannah Allison

Hannah Allison

Careers & Employment Adviser

h.allison1@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510199

Helen Waite

Dr Helen Waite

Careers & Employment Adviser

h.waite1@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 593976

Andreea Vasile

Careers & Employment Assistant

a.vasile@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 592767

Careers Education, Advice & Guidance

Heather Tomlinson

Careers Consultant

h.tomlinson@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 592483

Elaine Davies

Careers Consultant

elaine.davies@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 592482

Jo Hobbs

Careers Consultant

j.hobbs@lancaster.ac.uk
+44 (0)1524 593490

Kat Price Edwards

Careers and Placement Consultant

k.priceedwards@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 593269

Amanda Potts

Amanda Potts

Careers Consultant, Medical Students

a.potts2@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510423

Lyndsey Egerton

Student Opportunities & Skills Developer

l.egerton@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 592487

Rachel Wilkinson

Rachel Wilkinson

Administrative Assistant (Placements)

rachel.wilkinson@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 592294

Employer Engagement

Tara McLaughlin

Head of Employer Engagement

t.mclaughlin@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 593065

Nuala Lewis

Employer Engagement Manager

nuala.lewis@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510750

Angela Bywater

Employer Liaison & Events Officer

a.bywater@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 592485

Claire Lawrenson

Career Mentoring Officer

c.lawrenson@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 592741

Jenni Dybell

Jenni Dybell

Administrative Assistant

j.dybell@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510416

Employment & Recruitment Service

Helen Crowther

Helen Crowther

Employment & Recruitment Service Manager

helen.crowther@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 594749

Alex Naylor

Recruitment Service Advisor

a.naylor2@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 592429

Madeleine Bullett

Madeleine Bullett

Recruitment Assistant

m.bullett@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 593556

Elizabeth Hebbert

Elizabeth Hebbert

Recruitment Administrator

e.hebbert@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 510844

Unite + Project Team

Angela Hamilton

ERDF Project Manager

a.hamilton2@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 594321 

Helen Griffiths

ERDF Programme Administrator

h.griffiths@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 593629

Kim Flattery

Kim Flattery

ERDF Business and Placements Adviser

k.flattery@lancaster.ac.uk
01524 592752

Mary Vaughan-Jones

Mary Vaughan-Jones

UNITEplus Project Support Assistant

m.vaughan-jones@lancaster.ac.uk