Centre for Disability Studies Disabilty Studies Conferences Archive Lancaster University home page
2010 Conference Archive
Your are here: Home > Reviewing Committee

Reviewing Committee

All abstracts submitted to the conference are subject to peer review. The members of the reviewing committee are:

Jill Anderson, Mental Health in Higher Education, Lancaster University
Liz Ellis, Cornwall College
Professor Eric Emerson, CeDR, Lancaster University
Professor Dan Goodley, Manchester Metropolitan University
Dr Chris Grover, CeDR, Lancaster University
Professor Chris Hatton, CeDR, Lancaster University
Dr Stephen Hodgkins, Disability LIB
Dr Patrick Kermit, University College Sør-Trøndelag - HiST
Dr Kristjana Kristiansen, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Hannah Morgan, CeDR, Lancaster University
Dr Deborah Phillips, Cornwall College
Linda Piggott, CeDR, Lancaster University
Dr Simon Prideaux, Centre for Disability Studies, University of Leeds
Rachel Purtell Folk.us, Peninsula College of Medicine and Dentistry
Dr Janet Read, University of Warwick
Dr Donna Reeve, CeDR, Lancaster University
Professor Alan Roulstone, De Montfort University
Bob Sapey, CeDR, Lancaster University
Dr Alison Sheldon, Centre for Disability Studies, University of Leeds
Professor Carol Thomas, CeDR, Lancaster University
Dr Pam Thomas, CeDR, Lancaster University
Professor Nick Watson, Strathclyde Centre for Disability Research, University of Glasgow

| Home 2010 | Programme | Keynote Speakers| Presenters and Abstracts | Conferences Archive |