Centre for Disability Studies Disability Studies Conference 2012 Home Lancaster University home page

Reviewing Committee

All abstracts submitted to the conference are subject to peer review.


Professor Dan Goodley, Manchester Metropolitan University

Dr Chris Grover, CeDR, Lancaster University

Dr Patrick Kermit, University College Sør-Trøndelag - HiST, Norway

Dr Kristjana Kristiansen, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Hannah Morgan, CeDR, Lancaster University

Linda Piggott, CeDR, Lancaster University

Rachel Purtell Folk.us, Peninsula College of Medicine and Dentistry

Dr Donna Reeve, CeDR, Lancaster University

Professor Alan Roulstone, Northumbria University

Bob Sapey, CeDR, Lancaster University

Dr Sonali Shah, Centre for Disability Studies, University of Leeds

Dr Karen Soldatic, Curtin University, Australia

Professor Carol Thomas, CeDR, Lancaster University

Dr Pam Thomas, CeDR, Lancaster University

Professor Nick Watson, Strathclyde Centre for Disability Research, University of Glasgow

Professor Simo Vehmas, University of Jyväskylä, Finland

| Home 2012 | Programme | Keynote Speakers | Presenters & Abstracts | Booking Information | Conferences Archive |