Departmental Representatives

Every Department in the University has a Library Representative

They are one of the formal lines of communication between the Library and Departments, and can be consulted if you have any queries, comments or suggestions regarding any of the Library's services relevant to your Department. 

Departmental Library Representative Role Description

Accounting & Finance Dr Alberto Martin-Utera
Biomedical & Life Sciences Dr Nigel Fullwood
CETAD Joanne Humphrey
Chemistry Dr Nicholas Evans
Computing and Communication Dr Wenjie Ruan
Economics Dr Yuting Bai
Educational Research Dr Natasa Lackovic
Engineering Dr Allahyar Montazeri
English & Creative Writing Dr Philip Dickinson
Entrepreneurship, Strategy & Innovation Dr Innan Sasaki
European Languages & Cultures Dr Cornelia Grabner
Health Research Dr Heather Robinson
History Dr John Strachan
Lancaster Environment Centre Dr Mark Hounslow
Lancaster Institute for the Contemporary Arts Dr Sarah Casey
Lancaster Medical School Dr Frank Dondelinger
Law Dr Richard Austen-Baker
Leadership and Management Dr Uzair Shah
Linguistics & English Language Dr John Pill
Management Science Dr Vikram Dokka
Marketing Dr James Cronin
Mathematics & Applied Statistics Jan Grabowski
Organisation, Work & Technology Dr Kostas Amiridis
Physics Dr Jonathan Gratus
Politics, Philosophy and Religion Dr Ngai-Ling Sum
Psychology Dr Laura-Jean Stokes
Sociology Dr Robert Gutsche Jr