Contact a Faculty Librarian

Faculty LibrarianRolePhoneEmail
John Barbrook Faculty Librarian FST & FHM (Content) +44 (0)1524 593829 j.barbrook@lancaster.ac.uk
Lesley English Faculty Librarian FST & FHM (Teaching and Learning) +44 (0)1524 593971 l.h.english@lancaster.ac.uk
Caroline Gibson Faculty Librarian LUMS (Content) +44 (0)1524 592545 c.gibson2@lancaster.ac.uk
Andy Holgate Faculty Librarian LUMS (Teaching and Learning) +44 (0)1524 592553 a.holgate@lancaster.ac.uk
Paul Newnham Faculty Librarian FASS (Teaching and Learning) +44 (0)1524 594248 p.newnham@lancaster.ac.uk
Lorna Pimperton Faculty Librarian FASS (Content) +44 (0)1524 592539 l.pimperton@lancaster.ac.uk
Tanya Williamson Faculty Librarian FHM (Teaching and Learning) +44 (0)1524 5942840 t.williamson1@lancaster.ac.uk