The Faculty Librarian Team

NameRoleContact
John Barbrook Faculty Librarian (Content) FHM & FST j.barbrook@lancaster.ac.uk
Lesley English Faculty Librarian (Teaching and Learning) FHM & FST l.english@lancaster.ac.uk
Caroline Gibson Faculty Librarian (Content) LUMS c.gibson2@lancaster.ac.uk
Andy Holgate Faculty Librarian (Teaching & Learning) LUMS a.holgate@lancaster.ac.uk
Paul Newnham Faculty Librarian (Teaching & Learning) FASS p.newnham@lancaster.ac.uk
Lorna Pimperton Faculty Librarian (Content) FASS l.pimperton@lancaster.ac.uk
Tanya Williamson Faculty Librarian (Teaching and Learning) FHM t.williamson@lancaster.ac.uk