The Faculty Librarian Team

NameRoleContact
Lesley English Library Engagement Manager l.h.english@lancaster.ac.uk
John Barbrook Faculty Librarian (Content) FHM & FST j.barbrook@lancaster.ac.uk
Bob Frost Faculty Librarian (Content) FST r.frost6@lancaster.ac.uk
Andy Holgate Faculty Librarian (Teaching & Learning) LUMS a.holgate@lancaster.ac.uk
Anastasia Kelly Faculty Librarian (Content) LUMS a.kelly4@lancaster.ac.uk
Paul Newnham Faculty Librarian (Teaching & Learning) FASS p.newnham@lancaster.ac.uk
Caroline Gibson Faculty Librarian (Content) FASS c.gibson2@lancaster.ac.uk