## **Nominations Committee**

(a standing committee of the Council)

## ex officio

Rt Hon Alistair Burt (Pro-Chancellor) (in the Chair) (to 30 September 2030) Professor Andy Schofield (Vice-Chancellor) (Vice-Chair) Professor Ella Ritchie (Deputy Pro-Chancellor) Cerys Evans (President of the Students' Union) (to 4 April 2025)

## lay members of Council, appointed by Council

Hanah Burgess (to 31 July 2026) [vacancy] [vacancy]

up to two members of Senate, appointed by Senate

[vacancy]

co-opted members, appointed by Council, as required

[vacancy]

in attendance

Nicola C. Owen (Deputy Executive Officer (Operations) and Secretary) Claire Geddes (Head of Governance Services)

(secretary: Claire Geddes)