Remuneration Committee

(a standing committee of the Council)

ex officio

Rt Hon Alistair Burt (Pro-Chancellor) (to 30 September 2030)

appointed

Tania Baumann (lay member of Council) (to 31 October 2026) Maureen Whilby (lay member of Council) (to 28 February 2028) (Chair)

co-opted

Andre Langlois (external member with relevant experience) (to 28 February 2027) Sarah Salter (external member with relevant experience) (to 31 July 2027)

in attendance

Adèle MacKinlay (Chief People Officer) Sarah Kakanskas (Reward and Resourcing Partner)

(secretary: Sarah Kakanskas)