Alumni Awards Committee

(a sub-committee of the Honorary Degrees Committee)

ex officio

Nick Fragel (Director of Philanthropy, Alumni and Supporter Engagement) (in the Chair) Sarah Rees (Head of Stakeholder Relations) Cerys Evans (President of Students' Union) (to 4 April 2025)

appointed

Dr Alan Gilchrist (Faculty representative) (to 31 July 2027) Professor Sandra Kemp (Faculty representative) (to 31 July 2026)

in attendance

Rachel Newbury (Head of Alumni Engagement and Development Services)

(secretary: Lauren Tovee)