Arts Strategy Committee

(a standing committee of the Senate)

ex officio

Professor Andy Schofield (Vice-Chancellor) Sarah Kemp (Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Engagement)) (Chair) Professor Edward Simpson (Executive Dean, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences) Jocelyn Cunningham (Director of Lancaster Arts) Stuart Franklin (Director of External Relations)

appointed

[vacancy] (representative of LU Students' Union) David Gaffney (representative of the Arts Council) Carolyn Primett (external member with suitable background and experience) Christopher Frayling (external member with suitable background and experience) [vacancy] (external member with suitable background and experience)

in attendance

[vacancy] (Associate Director of Lancaster Arts) Professor Sandra Kemp (Director, The Ruskin)

(secretary: John S. W. Dickinson)