## Classification and Assessment Review Board - Undergraduate

(a standing committee of the Senate)

## ex officio

Professor Andy Schofield (Vice-Chancellor)
Professor Wendy Robinson (Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Education) (Chair)

## appointed

Angus MacCulloch (representative from Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences)

Dr Brian Garvey (representative from Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences)

Dr Sarah Powell (representative from Faculty of Health and Medicine)

Dr Nikki Copeland (representative from Faculty of Health and Medicine)

Dr Alexey Akimov (representative from LU Management School)

Dr Beth Suttill (representative from LU Management School)

Dr Daniel Elton (representative from Faculty of Science and Technology)

Dr Lara Warmelink (representative from Faculty of Science and Technology)

## in attendance

Professor Alisdair Gillespie (University Academic Dean) Claire Duff (Head of Assessment, Awards and Timetabling) Andrea Chalk (Interim Academic Registrar)

(secretary: John S. W. Dickinson)