20 December 2018
Please be aware of our Christmas opening times over the festive period, Merry Christmas from all at Sport Lancaster!

Monday 24th December

Christmas Eve

Open 9.30am-4.30pm

Tuesday 25th December

Christmas Day

Closed

Wednesday 26th December

Boxing Day

Closed

Thursday 27th December

Closed

Friday 28th December

 

Open 9.30am-4.30pm

Saturday 29th December

 

Open 9.30am-4.30pm

Sunday 30th December

 

Open 9.30am-4.30pm

Monday 31st December

New Year’s Eve

Open 9.30am-4.30pm

Tuesday 1st January

New Year’s Day

Closed

Wednesday 2nd January

 

Opening hours return to normal