Local UCU Departmental Reps

If you are facing workplace difficulties and require support but your department doesn't have a local rep listed below, please contact the casework coordinator: Louise Banton (lbanton@ucu.org.uk)

All email addresses listed below end with @lancaster.ac.uk unless stated otherwise.


Department Name Extension Email
Biomedicial and Life Sciences Richard Mort 92803 r.mort
Chemistry Mike Coogan 92342 m.coogan
Computing and Communications Amit Chopra 510427 a.chopra1
Educational Research Jan McArthur 92290 j.mcarthur
Engineering Vacancy - please volunteer - -
English & Creative Writing Zoe Lambert 92239 z.lambert
Liz Oakley-Brown 92228 e.oakley-brown
Facilities Simon Corless 94296 s.corless
FASS (Faculty Office) Joanne Wood 10805 joanne.wood
FST (Faculty Office) Martin Gilmore 5102298 m.gilmore
History Stephen Pumfrey 92508 s.pumfrey
ISS Patrick Montague 510171 p.montague
Law Vacancy - please volunteer - -
Languages and Cultures Sascha Stollhans 92466 s.stollhans
LEC Nils Markusson 510017 n.markusson
Jacob Phelps 595043 j.phelps
Craig Jones (PG Rep) - c.jones21
Chris Holroyd 510228 c.p.holroyd
Library Tanya Williamson 94284 t.williamson1
LICA Gary Bettinson 94752 g.bettinson
Gerry Davies 93173 g.davies
Bruce Bennett 94753 b.bennett
Linguistics and English Language Karin Tusting 10825 k.tusting
Johann Unger 92591 j.unger
Management School (Faculty Office) Dustin Hosseini 510395 d.hosseini
Maths and Stats James Groves 92378 j.groves
Paul Levy 92940 p.d.levy
Marketing - LUMS Gillian Hopkinson 510994 g.hopkinson
Medicine Liz Brewster 95018 e.brewster
Organisation, Work and Technology Joe Deville 94610 j.deville
Chloe Vitry c.vitry
Physics Alex Finch 93618 a.finch
Laura Kormos 93352 l.kormos
Politics, Philosophy and Religion Julie Hearn 92251 j.hearn
Mark Lacy 94758 m.lacy
Gavin Hyman 92423 g.hyman
Psychology Chris Walton 93858 c.walton
Sandra Sunram-Lea 93834 s.sunram-lea
Sociology Maggie Mort 94077 m.mort
Joanna Kostka 94108 j.kostka
University House Vacancy - please volunteer - -


Home