Local UCU Departmental Reps

If you are facing workplace difficulties and require support but your department doesn't have a local rep listed below, please contact the casework coordinator: Louise Banton (lbanton@ucu.org.uk)

All email addresses listed below end with @lancaster.ac.uk unless stated otherwise.


Department Name Email
Biomedicial and Life Sciences Andrew Lewis andrew.lewis
Chemistry Mike Coogan m.coogan
Rachel Platel r.platel
Computing and Communications Vacancy -
Educational Research Brett Bligh b.bligh
Engineering Andrew Richardson a.richardson
English & Creative Writing Vacancy -
Facilities Simon Corless s.corless
FASS (Faculty Office) Joanne Wood joanne.wood
FST (Faculty Office) Martin Gilmore m.gilmore
Health Research Michelle Collins michelle.collins
History Jenni Hyde j.hyde2
Zoe Alker z.alker
ISS Patrick Montague p.montague
Law Vacancy -
Languages and Cultures Cornelia Grabner c.grabner
LEC Nils Markusson n.markusson
Library Paul Newnham p.newnham
LICA Dalila Missero d.missero
Linguistics and English Language Vacancy -
Management School (Faculty Office) Vacancy -
Management Science Sunil Banga s.banga
Chris Kirkbride c.kirkbride
Maths and Stats James Groves j.groves
Paul Levy p.d.levy
Marketing - LUMS Emre Tarim e.tarim
Medicine Vacancy -
Organisation, Work and Technology Joe Deville j.deville
Beth Suttill b.suttill
Physics Alex Finch a.finch
Laura Kormos l.kormos
Politics, Philosophy and Religion Julie Hearn j.hearn
Gavin Hyman g.hyman
Barbara Yoxon b.yoxon
Alexis Moraitis a.moraitis
Prof Services - External Relations Vacancy - please volunteer -
Psychology Vacancy - please volunteer -
Sociology Steffi Doebler s.doebler
Vincent Gaine v.gaine
University House - generic Vacancy - please volunteer -


Home