22 July 2013 13:27

The Chancellor’s Medal is presented annually to the most meritorious students. The Medal marks the long service of the former Chancellor HRH Princess Alexandra and was presented by the current Chancellor Sir Chris Bonington at the July graduation ceremonies.


Helen Barnett
BSc Hons Mathematics

Thomas Banaszek
MPhys Hons Theoretical Physics
Cheuk Kwan Chan
BSc Hons Economics
Si Wen
BSc Hons Accounting, Finance and Mathematics 
Nicola Cleave
BA Social Work        
Lawrence Robinson - did not attend
BA Hons History
Thomas Guilliam
BSc Hons Biological Sciences