14 December 2016 17:27

The Chancellor’s Medal is presented annually to the most meritorious students.

The Medal marks the long service of the former Chancellor HRH Princess Alexandra and is presented by the Chancellor Rt Hon Alan Milburn at the December graduation ceremonies.

  • Maxim Iliouchtchenko,  MSc Finance    
  • Clement Tiennot, MSc Data Science
  • Rebecca Spence, MA English Literary Studies
  • Nicholas John Bliss, MA Professional Practice
  • Dominic Wigmore-Shepherd ,  MSc Operational Research and Management Science