Contact LUMS Careers

Linked icons

Contact the Head of Careers

Rory Daly

Rory Daly

Head of LUMS Careers

Contact by email: r.daly@lancaster.ac.uk

Contact the Undergraduate Careers Team

Paul McCormick

Paul McCormick

Careers Coach for Financial Markets

Contact by email: p.mccormick2@lancaster.ac.uk

Victoria Metcalf

Victoria Metcalf

Careers Coach for Marketing and Organisation, Work and Technology.

Contact by email: v.metcalf@lancaster.ac.uk

Tanya Parry

Tanya Parry

Careers Coach for Accountancy & Finance

Contact by email: t.parry@lancaster.ac.uk

Sophia Wu

Sophia Wu

Careers Coach for Business Management and Economics

Contact by email: y.wu26@lancaster.ac.uk

Contact the Postgraduate Careers Team

Peter Sewell

Peter Sewell

Postgraduate Careers Manager

Contact by email: p.sewell@lancaster.ac.uk

Andrew Bagshaw

Andrew Bagshaw

MBA Career Relationship Manager

Contact by email: a.bagshaw@lancaster.ac.uk

Martine Dawber

Martine Dawber

Careers Coach for MSc Management and MSc Accounting & Finance

Contact by email: mj.dawber@lancaster.ac.uk

Contact the Placements and Internships Team

Juliet Huntington

Juliet Huntington

LUMS Placements and Internships Manager - Placements Careers Consultant

Contact by email: lumsplacements@lancaster.ac.uk

Charlotte Britton

Charlotte Britton

LUMS Placements and Internships Officer - Student support and Employer Relations.

Contact by email: lumsplacements@lancaster.ac.uk

Emma Gardner

Emma Gardner

LUMS Placements and Internships Coordinator

Contact via email: lumsplacements@lancaster.ac.uk

Contact the International Careers Team

Noeleen Hammond Jones

Noeleen Hammond Jones

International Careers Manager

Contact by email: n.hammondjones@lancaster.ac.uk

Contact the Employer Liaison Team

Jennifer Peasnell

Jennifer Peasnell

Company Projects Manager

Contact by email: j.peasnell@lancaster.ac.uk

Rachel Beauchamp

Rachel Beauchamp

Postgraduate Company Projects Manager

Contact by email: r.beauchamp@lancaster.ac.uk

Jane Huddleston

Jane Huddleston

Business Liaison Officer

Contact by email: j.huddleston5@lancaster.ac.uk

Salma Atcha

Salma Atcha

Business Networks Officer

Contact by email: s.atcha@lancaster.ac.uk

LaVerne Handfield

LaVerne Handfield

Employability and Events Coordinator

Contact by email: lumscareers@lancaster.ac.uk

Kinga Kupi

Kinga Kupi

Project Assistant

Contact by email: k.kupi@lancaster.ac.uk