Contact the Head of Careers

Rory Daly

Rory Daly

Head of Careers

For external organisations: r.daly@lancaster.ac.uk

For Lancaster University Staff and Students: Contact me on Teams

Contact the Undergraduate Careers Team

Matthew Howard

Matthew Howard

Undergraduate Careers Manager, and Careers Coach for Accountancy, Entrepreneurship & Management Science.

For external organisations: m.j.howard@lancaster.ac.uk

For Lancaster University Staff and Students: Contact me on Teams

Paul McCormick

Paul McCormick

Careers Coach for Financial Markets

For external organisations: p.mccormick2@lancaster.ac.uk

For Lancaster University Staff and Students: Contact me on Teams

Victoria Metcalf

Victoria Metcalf

Careers Coach for Marketing and Organisation, Work and Technology.

For external organisations: v.metcalf@lancaster.ac.uk

For University Staff and Students: Contact me on Teams

Cana Witt

Cana Witt

Careers Coach for Professional Services, Consulting & Management Consultancy 

For external organisations: c.witt@lancaster.ac.uk

For Lancaster University Staff and Students: Contact me on Teams

Sophia Wu

Sophia Wu

Careers Coach for Business Management and Economics

For external organisations: y.wu26@lancaster.ac.uk

For University Staff and Students: Contact me on Teams

Contact the Postgraduate Careers Team

Peter Sewell

Peter Sewell

PG Careers Manager and Careers Coach for MSc Management and MSc Accounting & Finance.

For external organisations: p.sewell@lancaster.ac.uk

For Lancaster University Staff and Students: Contact me on Teams

Andrew Bagshaw

Andrew Bagshaw

Careers Coach for Organisation, Work and Technology, Management Science, Economics, and EMBA.

For external organisations: a.bagshaw@lancaster.ac.uk

For Lancaster University Staff and Students: Contact me on Teams

Helen Chaffey

Helen Chaffey

Careers Coach for MSc Marketing

For external organisations: h.chaffey@lancaster.ac.uk

For Lancaster University Staff and Students: Contact me on Teams

Martine Dawber

Martine Dawber

Careers Coach for MSc Management and MSc Accounting & Finance.

For external organisations: mj.dawber@lancaster.ac.uk

For Lancaster University Staff and Students: Contact me on Teams

Contact the Placements and Internships Team

Juliet Huntington

Juliet Huntington

LUMS Placements and Internships Manager Placements Careers Consultant

For external organisations: lumsplacements@lancaster.ac.uk

For Lancaster University Staff and Students: Contact me on Teams

Charlotte Britton

Charlotte Britton

LUMS Placements and Internships Officer Student support and Employer Relations.

For external organisations: lumsplacements@lancaster.ac.uk

For Lancaster University Staff and Students: Contact me on Teams

Shirley Balshaw

Shirley Balshaw

LUMS Placements and Internships Coordinator

For external organisations: lumsplacements@lancaster.ac.uk

For Lancaster University Staff and Students: Contact me on Teams

Contact the Employer Liaison Team

Jennifer Peasnell

Jennifer Peasnell

Company Projects Manager

For external organisations: j.peasnell@lancaster.ac.uk

For Lancaster University Staff and Students: Contact me on Teams

Julian Healey

Julian Healey

Business Liaison Officer (Company Projects)

For external organisations: j.healey@lancaster.ac.uk

For Lancaster University Staff and Students: Contact me on Teams

Rachael Sterrett

Rachael Sterrett

Employability, Careers and Events Coordinator

For external organisations: r.sterrett@lancaster.ac.uk

For Lancaster University Staff and Students: Contact me on Teams

Grahame Brown

Grahame Brown

MBA Corporate Relations Manager

For external organisations: g.r.brown@lancaster.ac.uk

For Lancaster University Staff and Students: Contact me on Teams