Picture of Lancaster from birds eye view at night with Bright lights

Security Lancaster

Innovations in Socio-Technical Cyber Security

Research Area Leads

Research AreasResearch LeadsEmail

Societal Threats

Dr Mark Lacy M.Lacy@lancaster.ac.uk
Behavioural Science

Dr Stacey Conchie

Professor Mark Levine

S.Conchie@lancaster.ac.uk

M.Levine@lancaster.ac.uk

Sociology Dr Mark Rouncefield M.Rouncefield@lancaster.ac.uk
Law,Policy,Ethics Professor James Sweeney J.Sweeney@lancaster.ac.uk
Software Professor Tracy Hall T.Hall@lancaster.ac.uk
Distributed Systems Dr Antonios Gouglidis A.gouglidis@lancaster.ac.uk
Systems Security

Professor Neeraj Suri

Dr Daniel Prince

Neeraj.suri@lancaster.ac.uk

D.prince@lancaster.ac.uk

Networks

Dr Vasileios Giotsas

Professor Qiang Ni

V.Giotsas@lancaster.ac.uk

Q.ni@lancaster.ac.uk

Member Profiles (Accessible to SL members only) If you are a member and require access, please contact j.mcculloch@lancaster.ac.uk

  • I
  • J
  • O
  • Q
  • U
  • V
  • X

Loading People