Pride of Grizedale 2020

The annual Pride of Grizedale award recipients have been announced by the Principal to celebrate the end of the academic year. Each student has been nominated has performed an outstanding service to the College and wider community this year. The recipients are determined collectively the Grizedale College Senior Common Room (SCR)

Rhiannon Bates - for service to the community as a St Johns Ambulance first-aider.

Atree Ghosh - for sustained unwavering commitment to College life.

James Lockwood - for academic excellence.

Holly Mills - for service to College sport.

Georgina Letts - for service as a College ambassador.

Back to News